Moscow, Russia

16 Dec

Soul plane holidays

And I grew strong
And so you’re back from outer space
I just walked in to find you here with that
sad look upon your face
I should have changed that stupid lock
I should have made you leave your key
If I’d’ve known for just one second you’d
back to bother me

I Will Survive. Gloria Gaynor

toemail, toes, feet, photography, Moscow, Russia

Great idea .. lyrics included and image!

Check out Farawayjoe !

5 Responses to “Moscow, Russia”

  1. bentpeople December 16, 2012 at 4:26 am #

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this one…. clever to match the words with it.

  2. Animalcouriers December 16, 2012 at 7:35 am #

    Very good!

  3. Lost Creek Publishing December 16, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    Very interesting. KInd of reminds me of old rock and roll photographs from way, way, back when.

  4. under the skies of arkansas December 16, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    i like silliness

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,518 other followers

