Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

9 Jan

I woke up the next morning and realized I was in paradise. Punta Cana is a beautiful city. The beach is amazing and for the most part the people are extremely hospitable. Nobody walks by you without saying, Hola, Como Estas? (Spanish for Hello, How are you?)

I spent the first day in limbo just kinda walking around, attending my vacation orientation, checking out the resort etc. I honestly thought I was going to just freestyle the next 7 days by doing whatever, whenever and then I realized, even though I’m on vacation, I have to have a plan for each day, maybe I’m a control freak, but I’m just that type of person.

With plan in hand, I ventured into the next six days and each day was nothing short of amazing.

feet,toes,beach,Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

You look pretty happy!

Check out Anikadavidson’sMindWorldWide !

10 Responses to “Punta Cana, Dominican Republic”

  1. Hannah Orloff January 9, 2013 at 3:59 am #

    Hi, thanks for reading and liking my post “Sticky Fingers” on my music blog Decibel Dose. I really enjoyed your posts too :)

    • toemailer January 13, 2013 at 1:51 am #

      Happy to see you dropping by,Hannah! :)

  2. caroline1t January 9, 2013 at 4:18 am #

    Oh I think I need to be on a beach right now!

  3. utesmile January 9, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

    I like to be there too, looks so fantastic….

  4. sobrielo January 10, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

    Reblogged this on Isa Ibrahim.

    • toemailer January 13, 2013 at 1:51 am #

      Thanks for all the reblogs! :)

      • sobrielo January 18, 2013 at 12:48 pm #

        your welcome, your blogs are wonderful! Hope you don’t mind me sharing it with my reader :)

  5. under the skies of arkansas January 12, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    such a pretty tan

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,576 other followers

