Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico

12 Jan

I was standing on a beach in Cozumel.  The Caribbean Sea so clear and blue it left me speechless.  I stood there, with my face to the sun, eyes closed.  I listened to the laughter of the other people, roar of the surf and felt such peace.  I knew I was in my element.  I didn’t want to go home; wanted to make the sea the place I live, laugh and love.

toemail, toes, feet, photography, Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico

Beautiful story and shot!

Check out Rendezvous With Renee !

6 Responses to “Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico”

  1. rheath40 January 12, 2013 at 5:08 am #

    Thank you for posting my photograph. It makes me wistful. I want to be back there in that spot, soaking up the sun and surf.

  2. rheath40 January 12, 2013 at 5:09 am #

    Reblogged this on Rendezvous With Renee and commented:
    Hey, those are my toes in the sand! Giggle.

    • toemailer January 13, 2013 at 2:01 am #

      Thanks! Brings back good memories, that’s always nice :)

  3. Yahobahne January 15, 2013 at 12:55 am #

    The beach there look so clean and serene. I enjoy the pic. Thanks for sharing.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,004 other followers

