Oulu, Finland

22 Jan
This is the view from my window today – beautiful blue skies and sunshine hitting the snow-filled trees in Oulu. I’m a student on exchange here until May. I’ve been here since September and I can say with my hand on my heart that I have fallen in love with Oulu and with Finland. You can read about what I’ve been up to and follow me on my adventure at http://finlandandback.wordpress.com/
 foot,toes,trees,landscape,Oulu, Finland
Now that is a fantastic view!
2 Responses to “Oulu, Finland”

  1. inavukici January 22, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Whether the toenails are pedicured or not, it’s not important for this shot – a fabulous play of colours in the background

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ‘Excuse me, where is the toilet?’ – 5 Most Used Finnish Phrases « Finland and Back - January 22, 2013

    [...] end I’d like to post the picture that I submitted to ‘toemailer’ which they have kindly published – it’s a really interesting blog so stop by and check [...]

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,005 other followers

