Bratislava, Slovakia

26 Jan

I am Lara from Povesti Vieneze (that is Viennese Stories, in Romanian). My blog is about everything Vienna, but this time I would like to show you some nice toes from Bratislava. We often go there, since it’s only one hour away, for the amazing chocolate cake in a cafe situated somewhere in the Fortress. This Fortress is a wonderful place, as anyone would expect. Marvelous buildings, really great restaurants and a breathtaking view! Oh, yeah, and, of course, some ladies living large :)) – just look at her feet! Hope you enjoy these photos!

feet,toes,statue,Bratislava, Slovakia

feet,toes,ststue,photograph,Bratislava, Slovakia

That is really quite beautiful!

8 Responses to “Bratislava, Slovakia”

  1. sethsnap January 26, 2013 at 1:30 am #

    Great shots. I love the second one.

    • toemailer January 28, 2013 at 1:43 am #

      Nice sharp image for sure! “)

  2. camilla2511 January 26, 2013 at 1:44 am #

    Brattislava – wow – this is city I was born. I like it.

    • povestivieneze January 26, 2013 at 6:35 am #

      hey everybody! thanks for stopping by and I am really glad you liked these toes :) .

      • camilla2511 January 26, 2013 at 5:12 pm #

        Hi, Bratislava is my city – I was born there – beautiful memories. I like your blog – because I like Vienna. I live in Edmonton, Canada now, always when I travel to Europe – Bratislava and Vienna are cities, where I go.
        I have blog about Freddie Mercury – his music and his life.
        …camilla

      • toemailer January 28, 2013 at 1:44 am #

        :)

    • toemailer January 28, 2013 at 1:44 am #

      How cool is that? :)

      • camilla2511 January 28, 2013 at 2:02 am #

        Nice memories for me. I was last time 2009. I plan go this year I hope. …camilla

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,621 other followers

