Denia, Spain

28 Jan

Story of the photo:   I was kidnapped and brought to Denia aboard a ship much like the one in the photo. After several years of being held captive, I became friends with my kidnappers. In this photo I am looking at the Mediterranean and thinking about breakfast. I was going to take a photo of my friends, but they wouldn’t allow it. The thought crossed my mind to walk down the mountainside and get on one of the ships in the harbor, but, honestly, this is the most fun I’ve ever had. We design puzzles from photos that people send us and make a good living over the internet. I am allowed to walk around the mountain, and even to go to town sometimes; and to use the neighbor’s swimming pool. Really, I have no desire to escape. I think about it sometimes, but what’s the point? I live rent free, pay no utilities, and my friends like to cook and barbeque for me. The weather is perfect and my Spanish has improved tremendously. The downside: I am a sex slave to two beautiful Spanish women. Well, everyone has some complaint. My problems are not really very serious in the “big picture”. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

toes,feet.view, photograph,Denia, Spain

Lol, be careful what you say, Phil, there could be an invasion! :)

Check out Phil Dynan Working Artist Blog !

13 Responses to “Denia, Spain”

  1. Rexlin Victor January 28, 2013 at 3:34 am #

    Beautiful!!!

    • phildynan January 28, 2013 at 5:57 am #

      Thank you. It was the best I could do with a stolen phone camera. I’m not supposed to be taking photos of my location, but who can resist the Mediterranean?

    • toemailer January 29, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

      indeed!

  2. simply Jyune January 28, 2013 at 5:18 am #

    Creative….love it!!
    Simply Jyune
    xo

  3. Catman Kirby January 28, 2013 at 5:44 am #

    I hate to doubt you, but I doubt if your women sex masters painted your toe???Maybe the kidnappers? Not that there would be anything wrong with that…

    • toemailer January 29, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

      lol

    • phildynan January 29, 2013 at 8:47 pm #

      Obviously you are a very silly person! Perhaps you are a cartoonist? I don’t see any painted toes…but odd you should say what you did, as my captors (the two women) who control my “miserable” life, DO sometimes paint – not just my nails – but my entire body.

  4. 24/7 in France January 28, 2013 at 7:48 am #

    Amusing story and nice place to be held captive :)

    • toemailer January 29, 2013 at 8:42 pm #

      :)

    • phildynan January 29, 2013 at 8:49 pm #

      We holiday in France, which is also a VERY lovely place! (I am usually handcuffed, except when we eat out in public.)

      • toemailer January 29, 2013 at 9:17 pm #

        lol :) love these comments.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,770 other followers

