Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

29 Jan
2007 was a very good year for me traveling wise :)
This picture was taken on a sunset cruise boat, just before sunset…Me and my friend Charlotte had a great time on that island and although I do normally suffer from sea sickness, I didn’t on that particular occasion. I was well relaxed. Anyone looking for a relaxing holiday with sun, beautiful beaches, cheap and lovely people, I recommend Koh Phi Phi…no cars allowed too!
I hope you enjoy. My feet did :)
feet,toes,boat,kids,Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
Nice shot, looks like the kids  are really into it. :)
Check out thechymeeradiaries !
Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,211 other followers

