Massachusetts, USA

2 Feb

My core

These people (and dog) are so good to indulge my passion.

I just let Stella do her thing here and did not intend to get her in the shot. The poor girl is frightened of the timer on my camera, I think that the beeps sound like her invisible fence. Further frightening her is me running away from the camera once I set the focus and timer.

feet,toes,family,dog,Massachusetts, USA

That dog is awesome! :)

Check out ~Becky Sue~ ‘s Flickr Photostream !

2 Responses to “Massachusetts, USA”

  1. Genevieve Petrillo February 2, 2013 at 6:52 pm #

    So cute. Especially the backwards dog.

  2. Crista February 5, 2013 at 2:27 am #

    yeah, i’m in love with the dog.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,688 other followers

