Sweden

26 Feb

Clothing and personal style are a huge part of my life. My boyfriend recently built me a convenient way to hang my dresses in the limited bedroom space that we have. Often times before going to bed, I’ll just lie there, planning out new ways to style an old piece, and gain inspiration for my blog as I think back to when I last wore each piece or where they were purchased. Clothes speak to me and greatly effect my mood, so often times I can lie there and get lost reminiscing, and allow my mind to wander and escape whatever may currently be consuming it.

Maybe it sounds silly, but I take comfort in my clothes and now, finally being able to have them on display makes me very happy.
 feet,toes, closet,clothes,Sweden
Great idea!
Check out The Playground !
2 Responses to “Sweden”

  1. tourmama616 February 26, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

    Reblogged this on The Playground and commented:
    If you’re not already following Toemail, I don’t know what you’re waiting for. This fabulous site focuses on toes and feet while incorporating the story behind said feet. I absolutely love this idea and have been following them for as long as I’ve been blogging. Today, they were kind enough to post a picture of my feet and a short story I shared with them. Thanks again Quillan and Angela! :-)

  2. toemailer February 27, 2013 at 12:02 am #

    Thank You! :)

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,801 other followers

