Busselton, Australia

3 Mar

On our last night in Busselton, we went down to the beach for a swim, and as soon as I stepped into the noticeably warmer water I thought how with warmer sea water, comes jellyfish. I would know from experience, having been stung… twice. Just my luck.

My goofball sister attempting to fly. I believe I can fly! While we were walking towards the beach, my sister asked my aunt if animals in Australia have rabies. She replied that they do not, to which I exclaimed: “You don’t? That’s one we do have and you don’t. Ha Ha Ha!” I was quite proud that we have something deadly that they do not. Then again, I think they have enough…crocodiles, sharks, poisonous snakes, lizards, spiders, fish, etc… jellyfish.

feet,toes,beach,Busselton, Australia

It’s a bird, it’s a plane….It’s a pretty funny shot! :)

Check out thattimeinthelandofoz !

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,453 other followers

