Cape Ann, Massachusetts

5 Mar

Halibut Point State Park on Cape Ann, Massachusetts, USA, 2003

Tired feet soaking in the waters in an old quarry. Whole flocks of birds lived here and you could watch them take off and land like at an avian airport.  My son and I made a little vacation of a college visit trip to Boston.  Productive.  He ended up at Boston University.
feet,toes,watert,Cape Ann, Massachusetts
Nice shot, looks very soothing!
11 Responses to “Cape Ann, Massachusetts”

  1. reocochran March 6, 2013 at 1:45 am #

    I have family still up there, second and third cousins, in Rockport, Mass. I spent my 16th summer there, this is so cool. Is this a summer pics? the water would be freezing now!

    • Rosemarie March 6, 2013 at 2:50 am #

      Yes, indeed, this was in the summer.

    • toemailer March 6, 2013 at 5:21 am #

      It sure makes us wish summer would get here. :)

  2. Rosemarie March 6, 2013 at 2:49 am #

    My feet are famous!

  3. Rosemarie March 27, 2013 at 10:31 pm #

    Reblogged this on Rosemarie in Europe 2013 and commented:
    Here is a photo of my famous feet as they appeared on the blog “Toemail” on March 5, 2013. When I am abroad in Europe this summer I will photograph my feet in more scenic locations. Perhaps they will acquire their own fan club! :-)

    • Pat Kozemski March 28, 2013 at 12:59 pm #

      You can have an RMC Foot Fan Club!

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,736 other followers

