Parque del Lago, Ecuador

18 Apr

Paseo diurno

feet,toes,caterpillar,Parque del Lago, Ecuador

Créditos: ©Macris Andrade

Fantastic shot!

Check out Camara en mano !

3 Responses to “Parque del Lago, Ecuador”

  1. theindeliblelifeofme April 18, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

    Hi, there. I was nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award and I had to do a special post to receive the award. Part of it was that I had to nominate several other blogs that I like. Here’s the link to my post, explains it all a bit better:

    http://theindeliblelifeofme.wordpress.com/2013/04/18/the-wonderment-of-friday-awardykins/

    Congrats.

  2. jukk888 April 19, 2013 at 12:01 am #

    Really cool focus and blurring, I don’t know if that’s the way it’s done, but I love the contrast. Amazing photo!

  3. whatsnormality April 19, 2013 at 2:26 am #

    Cutest little fellow. My heart melted. I love caterpillars.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,580 other followers

