Singapore

12 Jun
My name is Len. I was looking for my old pictures from back when I lived in Singapore. When I finally found them (after a big search trough every bookshelf in my home) this was the first picture I found. So charming.  Haha!
This is me and my older brother about 13 or 14 years ago.
Its funny to see how much we have changed. But still best friends!
When I found this picture I immediately thought about toemail!
I’ve got a personal blog. Its www.thedutchstory.wordpress.com
foot,toes,sister,brother,Singapore

Great looking kids! Time sure flies doesn’t it? And thanks for thinking of us! :)

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,432 other followers

