San Juan, Puerto Rico

15 Jun

The attached photo was taken in San Juan, Puerto Rico during my August 2012  vacation with three of my friends. I love this picture because I think it illustrates perfect relaxation and happiness on while on vacation: we spent this day tanning, drinking fruity cocktails, napping, swimming, and reading. At home in everyday life the four of us are hard-working, responsible adults, so we all appreciated the opportunity to have zero obligations, happy to simply sit and enjoy the perfect weather, scenery, and company.

This photo was part of my blog entry about my visit to San Juan:
http://jdoublel.wordpress.com/2013/01/24/puerto-rican-rum-and-fun/

foot,book,drink,beach,ocean, San Juan, Puerto Rico

You have perfectly captured the art of relaxation! :)

Check out Julia, travelling !

6 Responses to “San Juan, Puerto Rico”

  1. edwincolonpagan June 15, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

    Awesome this is my island, my home, I love it. Greetings from the Caribbean my lady!!!

  2. mandasiefert39 June 15, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    Reblogged this on Amanda's Words / starfire8me and commented:
    THAT SOUNDS LIKE SOMETHING I WOULKD GIVE N E THING FOR!!!

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,014 other followers

