Feet In The Galapagos

21 Jun

I love your website! I’ve been taking foot pictures for years, all over the world. This is a favorite…I’m a travel professional, so I spend lots of time in other places by myself, which is how the tradition started. My husband joined in the fun because he hates close-toed shoes.

 We thought this guy might want to share our tradition!
feet,toes,seal,dock,Feet In The Galapagos
Great shot! We love pics with animals of any kind in them! :)
Check out Free Bekah and her other blog, Read The Change !
Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,006 other followers

