German Coast, Baltic Sea

29 Jun
It was taken at the Baltic Sea a few years ago, when I made it to get over my fear of highs by walking down a really sloping stairway on a cliff to get to the beach. So this picture is a picture of deep relief. And besides that, the sand was so soft and warm, it’s a nice memory for these cold and rainy summer days we are having right now in middle Germany. ;-)
If you like you can follow me as well on http://thisistopa.wordpress.com. I am mostly writing about culture (like food, art, music) in my hometown Leipzig.
feet,toes,sand,German Coast, Baltic Sea
Nice, shot, happy to hear you moved out of your comfort zone on that trip! :)
4 Responses to “German Coast, Baltic Sea”

  1. mandasiefert39 June 30, 2013 at 12:07 am #

    Reblogged this on Amanda's Words / starfire8me and commented:
    My brother was stationed in Germany when he graduated basic training.

  2. topa June 30, 2013 at 5:23 am #

    Reblogged this on topa and commented:
    See TOPA on toemail.wordpress.com! I am very happy, it’s my first guest post. But feel free to submit there as well, it’s a nice idea!

  3. topa June 30, 2013 at 5:25 am #

    Thank you, toemailers, for sharing! :-)

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,723 other followers

