Colosseum, Rome, Italy

6 Jul

When I put my foot up on the barrier of the Colosseum, I got some very strange looks from the dozens of tourists around me, who were all battling for a place by the barriers to take a photo.

toemail, toes, feet, photography, Colosseum, Rome, Italy

Awesome shot! Obviously people who know not of toemail lol :)

Check out Love Out Loud !

8 Responses to “Colosseum, Rome, Italy”

  1. mandasiefert39 July 6, 2013 at 4:37 pm #

    Reblogged this on Amanda's Words / starfire8me and commented:
    Dang! That looks really nice girl!!

    • l0ve0utl0ud July 8, 2013 at 10:51 am #

      Thanks for reposting! When I got into the Colosseum I said to myself “I HAVE TO take a toe photo!” but almost forgot and remembered just as I was leaving. So I had to run all the way around and up again to get to a good spot to take it.

      • toemailer July 8, 2013 at 10:53 am #

        And we are sure glad you did! :)

    • toemailer July 10, 2013 at 6:16 pm #

      Thanks! :)

  2. psychologistmimi July 6, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

    Having just been there i can totally imagine you having to shove and own the space around you. Interesting blg concept

    • l0ve0utl0ud July 8, 2013 at 10:47 am #

      Precisely. I didn’t feel very comfortable doing experimental/creative photography with all the other tourists impatient to take my spot..but it was worth it ;)

    • toemailer July 10, 2013 at 6:17 pm #

      Good to see you here! :)

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,994 other followers

