Summit of Jangsan Mountain, Busan, South Korea

6 Jul

I’m not really a hiker. But on a recent trip to Busan, South Korea, I agreed to climb Jangsan Mountain with my outdoorsy boyfriend. Four hours later, I was looking at this spectacular view of the city, while  resting my very sore feet. I can’t say the experience has turned me into an avid hiker, but the view was definitely worth it!

feet,toes,view,city,Summit of Jangsan Mountain, Busan, South Korea

Wow, what a drop dead gorgeous view! :)

Leslie is a freelance writer and traveler who posts her adventures on her blog, chicadventures.wordpress.com. Find out more on her website, www.lesliepatrick.com.

 

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,018 other followers

