West Newton, Massachusetts

17 Jul
I just wrote a blog post about self care, which included getting my nails done yesterday at a wonderful nail salon in West Newton, MA. I wanted to show what a great color the people there chose for me. While I was taking a few shots, my omni-present cat, Oscar, showed up.
toes,foot,cat,paws,pedicure,West Newton, Massachusetts
Nice shot! Looks like Oscar knows where the action is lol :)
4 Responses to “West Newton, Massachusetts”

  1. YankeeDoodleSaudi July 18, 2013 at 5:18 am #

    Too cute! And I know EXACTLY what you mean about the cat…mine are everywhere I am :)

    • toemailer July 23, 2013 at 7:15 pm #

      Cats are funny that way, heck, they are funny in every way lol :)

  2. melissajplum July 18, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

    That is adorable!

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,440 other followers

