Laguna Beach, California

7 Aug

I am a guy that has a very strong feminine side and always wear fire engine red nail polish on my professionally pedicured toenails. I live in a warm climate and my painted toes are almost always on display in women’s sandals. Here is a pic in the grass at the Sawdust Festival in Laguna Beach, CA. I just had a pedicure yesterday. I feel relaxed and rejuvenated each time I will have a new pedicure with red polish on my toenails and I’m proud to show them in sandals. Red toenails are classic, sassy, and feminine. When I’m having a bad day it really cheers me up to look down and see ten perfectly polished bright red toenails.

feet,toes,grass,Sawdust,Festival,Laguna Beach, California

Nice shot, it’s important to learn how to treat ourselves well! :)

4 Responses to “Laguna Beach, California”

  1. Jimmy vs. World! August 7, 2013 at 5:43 pm #

    I love the sawdust festival!

    • toemailer August 13, 2013 at 1:50 am #

      I bet it’s a great time! :)

  2. lovinchelle August 7, 2013 at 6:14 pm #

    Cool very nice

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,421 other followers

