Phippsburg, Maine

17 Aug

Hello and thank you for liking my cartoon enough to post it! (“Ah, Kids….”)

 My name is Amy and I’m from NJ – I looked at your site (and followed it) after you requested to post my cartoon (thanks again!)
So I thought, I KNOW I have pictures of my toes somewhere…and then ironically it hit me – my Mom recently gave me pictures from my childhood and I posted them on Facebook….my current Cover Photo, amazingly enough is a beautiful picture my Mom took of my feet when I was a child – I would like to submit it.
The attached picture was taken in 1981 in Phippsburg, Maine – where I went on vacation in my childhood.  I spent HOURS looking for and looking at tidal pools.  To this day, it is one of my best memories.
I hope you enjoy the picture as much as I do and I will continue to follow your blog, I think it’s such a great site!  Congrats!!
Best,
Amy
feet,toes,sandals,water,rocks,Phippsburg, Maine
Wonderful shot, must so much fun to look back at this! :)
Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,526 other followers

