Pictures From Australia

6 Sep

Pic 1 – This pic was taken in Fraser Island next to the 70 mile beach (one of the longest in the world). It was a nice and warm day and I met some amazing people on my trip to Sunshine coast from where I did this trip.

foot,water,beach,sand,Australia

Pic 2 – This pic was on the way to Australia Zoo in the train and it will be one of the memorable zoo I have ever been. Steve, the crocodile hunter has done some amazing work with this zoo I must say.

feet,toes,chair,Australia,Zoo

Pic 3 – This pic is from Cairns when I was walking towards the market to see the place and enjoy the warm climate few months ago. Absolutely beautiful place with Great Barrier Reef and some amazing restaurant to eat and enjoy the evening.

feet,toes,flipflops,Cairns,Australia

Great shots!

Check out Talking Experience !

4 Responses to “Pictures From Australia”

  1. spartacus2030 September 6, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

    I appreciate your toes! There’s something wrong with Twitter from my end. Every time I go to sign in, they say they’re having technical difficulties… I do that to computers :O(

    • toemailer September 8, 2013 at 1:25 am #

      lol well, that does suck though. :)

  2. Crash MacDuff September 7, 2013 at 1:52 am #

    Reblogged this on rxmacduff.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,974 other followers

