Split, Croatia

13 Dec

street scene in Split, Croatia

Great street scene! :)

Check out heller_dk’s Flickr Photostream !

5 Responses to “Split, Croatia”

  1. Darrell Everett December 13, 2013 at 9:31 pm #

    LOL! Awe! The Hitler march! Hun, if you don’t mind, I won’t call you toemail! Awe dag nab it! I did! I’ve been nominated for but another award… What did I do wrong this time? Anyway, I must pick 10 future nominees, and I picked you! You should be up on my blog in an hour or so :O)

    • toemailer December 17, 2013 at 12:08 am #

      lol Thanks, but we can barely keep up with comments. We appreciate you thinking of us just the same! :)

  2. abangido December 14, 2013 at 12:29 am #

    Reblogged this on TIRTANADI.

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 14,454 other followers

