Bound for Boracay, Philippines

17 Apr

One of my resolutions for this year is to put plans into action. So, I guess I did a good job when I booked a flight to this place which I promised myself four years ago to return with friends when that time comes! And, finally, one month and 27 days from now, me and two of my best friends (in the whole wide world) are confirmed to fly to Boracay! The next part to arrange is our accommodation. I wish we could also stay to Boracay Gardens - first resort I stayed-in to Boracay in 2010 as I can guarantee the superb services and facilities, but the rates were also superb for us, newbie workers. However, I am currently eye-ing on La Carmela which I have heard both negative and positive comments but I believe it’s worth a try. So, we’ll see!

Silouette of a woman jumping on a beach at sunset

Nice shot, hope you have a great trip!

Check out Endless Stories. Foolish Rantings. !

8 Responses to “Bound for Boracay, Philippines”

  1. zhianjo April 17, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    Love the place and the people. And a great shot.

  2. LaLindaArtStudio April 17, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

    I love this photo…a moment of joy captured for life : )

  3. Preen Magazine April 17, 2014 at 11:02 pm #

    I really like this photo! It reminds me of me every morning, happy to be alive, grateful that I live such a wonderful life. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Clanmother April 18, 2014 at 12:58 am #

    I love your new background! Uplifting! :)

  5. aFrankAngle April 18, 2014 at 12:59 am #

    Great pic … and a sign of the joys to come!

  6. Sharon Wagner April 21, 2014 at 12:18 pm #

    Great shot!

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,639 other followers

