Mt. Fuji, Japan

17 Apr

My family came to Japan this week for the first time for a holiday during my year abroad. I was lucky enough to join them for a few days in between my university classes. One of the first places we visited was Kawaguchiko, where I managed to take this beautiful shot.

Feet on balcony looking out at  Mt. Fuji, Japan

Beautiful shot! :)

Check out Olivia In Japan !

4 Responses to “Mt. Fuji, Japan”

  1. Suzanne April 17, 2014 at 7:04 pm #

    oh my gosh…I want to sit where you are sitting…that’s an awesome view…lucky you

  2. lauramacky April 17, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    Count me in for wanting to be there. What a view!

  3. sherayx April 17, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

    Reblogged this on SherayxWeblog.

  4. Londoner April 19, 2014 at 11:13 am #

    V. original shot of Fuji-san!

Let us know what you think!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 13,778 other followers

